Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

After reaching out to almost every dealership in Maine, Vermont, and New Hampshire, and having absolutely no luck finding a vehicle that worked for me, I stumbled upon Berlin City, and a 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer. I live over an hour away from the dealership, but I was connected to Zack, and he helped make the buying process super easy and simple! He answered every question I had, and walked me through the entire process primarily by text. He even got an appraisal on my trade in before I drove to the dealership! Once I got to the dealership, I took the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Adam is a great salesman and the finance dept is amazing as well they work wonders there highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service, convenient appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Excellent. Very good. Like an online experience relative to convenience with an in person touch. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I know getting people to get off their buts and go back to work is a big problem these days. But they still found the time to get my Camaro in and helped me get on my trip. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

They went above and beyond to get me into a car 5hat met my needs

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Always taken care of at time of appointment. Service done in a timely manner. If any issues are found during routine maintenance, it is explained to you along with an estimated cost. I give them an A++.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Great place to buy. Adam Ramsay definitely your man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Great friendly service throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I was very pleased, they did everything I asked and then some. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Excellent experience. 3rd vehicle purchased from Berlin City NH from the comfort of my home via text. New vehicle delivered, old vehicle driven away. Super smooth transaction and Jake Drouin was awesome to work with. Jake helped me find the vehicle I wanted and was always quick to respond. Would highly recommend. Berlin City makes the dreaded vehicle upgrade easy breezy.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Berlin City makes buying a new vehicle easy. #3 for me, love the convenience of car shopping from the comfort of my home. New vehicle delivered, old vehicle driven away. Can’t beat it. Salesman Jake Drouin was fantastic to work with. Jake was helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted and quick to respond, always keeping me in the loop. Will definitely buy again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Quick and affordable service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The young lady Crissy who is in charge of the body shop is super great no waiting time to speak of job very well done thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Berlin City Chevrolet set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Paul St Hilaire was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Paul, Adam & Joe went above and beyond in every aspect! Great Experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Went to the body shop. Chrissy was very helpful and communicated everything I was going to need.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Received a free NH state inspection coupon from Berlin City and they scheduled an appointment quickly and did a thorough inspection.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great service. Everything explained clearly.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

My experience was amazing! The fact that Jake was willing to work around my crazy schedule at the hospital was incredible and the patience he had in between responses. Everything was truly done smoothly and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Buying a new car is typically not a fun experience. I felt in control, there was no pressure from Jake to seal the deal. He was clear and understanding with my goals and worked with me to achieve them. Jake also scheduled the delivery(8pm) of my car to Vermont after my 12hr shift, he turned ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great service Dept.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

bought both of my vehcals at berlin city chevy , both times i delt with jake did amazing job cant thank him enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

always so pleasant and helpful and our salesman,Dave always comes over to talk if he's there.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Awesome, comprehensible, incredibly easy experience made by the car salesman and the sales rep, awesome job altogether.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great as always

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

vary responsive in the sales department

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We bought a truck in 2020 for my husband amidst COVID 19. Our title was lost trying to register by mail with DMV. After almost a year we contact the GM who gave us a rental car until the paperwork was straightened out. This loaner turned into the easiest purchase of a used vehicle for myself. They gave us a price we countered and there was no argument. The vehicle was returned to us promptly and we couldn’t be happier. When they say they make it easy they are not joking. I would recommend Berlin city to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Good atmosphere and very respectful

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

BC has always been my number one choice for service. They are professional and know what they are doing. Thanks BC

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Incredibly helpful and accommodating on extremely short notice. Couldn't be happier with a service they provided me this morning.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very easy to work with. I’ll definitely be recommending this dealership to folks I know looking to lease or purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

repair work was done in a timely fashion, and correctly, would have liked seeing more people wearing masks, especially in the body shop waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Prompt service. Everyone was pleasant and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable .

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great group of people who make it very easy to get what you want for a new car or truck when u want it without the pushy B.S u gotta deal with from alot of other dealerships. Dave T is the man and I couldn't be happier! Thanx again

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

By far the easiest dealership to communicate with. The customer support and satisfaction is above any other dealership I've encountered. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and will use them in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Very easy great salesman no stress

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Very comfortable waiting room and clean. Quick service, and left with an extremely clean inside of my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

I bought my very first car at Berlin City Chevy and it was a breeze! Adam was an awesome salesman who explained everything to me and got me the best deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Absolute Amazing Salesman went above and beyond..we talked with Adam Ramsay about getting a pre-owned Tahoe so when one came in with low mileage he brought it right to our house and said try it for the weekend. He then brought it back to Berlin City for a recon and delivered it back to our house and we signed the papers..it doesn't get any easier than that. Special thanks to Chad Crane and Joe in Finance

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Thank you for a great car buying experience. Zack Paul and Joe made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Bought 2 new vehicles here today at same time ... amazing place

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Very freindly

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I have made a number of purchases at Berlin City in the past and is always a great place to do business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Customer service is great and them coming to me

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

absolutely exceptional service. Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made! I had a phenomenal salesmen and the truck was delivered to my door! What more could you ask for! Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

The folks @ Berlin City have been amazing! Hands down the best people in the business. Thanks again guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Hard working honest people making a living helping the community with their automotive needs from sales, service, parts and body shop. I have had the opportunity to use all departments and have been no less than thrilled with the treatment I have received.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Great guys working here. Desert rose just delivered a truck here . They are amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

I Worked with Zack Gonyer. He was Quick efficient and got me into what I wanted. I Highly recommend him to anyone that goes to Berlin city looking for a Car\Truck

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Overall very good the buying process was easy

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Jake did a great job working with me to try and get me into the truck i wanted for the price that i can afford.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Everything was practically figured out before I even walked in the dealership. Jake Drouin was very honest and professional. Joe spearin was clearly looking out for my best interest financially.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Friendly team professional workers and very caring of property

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I had a bad experience at another Berlin City several years ago. These guys are the best and went out of their way to get me into a car. Love the delivery service. I would definitely buy from them again and send everyone I know looking to purchase to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

We were on vacation in NH where we felt a hesitation in our Yukon going up hills. We took it to a local mechanic who looked at it and said it was the Torque converter and told us to take it to a GM dealer since it was under warranty. Called them as soon as we found out. Brad told us to bring it up right away. It was a 40 min trip for us and he had everything ready for us. Including a loaner. They diagnosed the same thing and had it replaced and the Yukon was back to us ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Highly recommend Zack! He was absolute amazing to deal with! He worked hard to get me my dream truck! 2020 Chevy Silverado LTZ! Thanks so much Zack! Kind, thoughtful young man!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great variety

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

We worked with Adam Ramsay. Adam was down to earth and didn’t make us feel pressured to buy in any way. His sense of humor and lighthearted personality made the searching and buying process not just easy, but fun! We also worked with Joseph Spearin from finance and he was wonderful! He was also very down to earth, explained things well and made sure we understood what we were signing. He did an excellent job explaining all of the warranty options to us, which was something that was important to us. Over all, we had a great experience buying ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

I made an online inquiry and received a friendy call. I was then connected with a sales rep. I then explained what I was looking for and he listened and worked with me, I purchased and car the next day. It was delivered that night.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Friendly sales people very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

The personal treatment we get

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

They were very friendly and worked to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. I would recommend buying a vehicle here

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2020

fast friendly service. Zack Gonyer my salesman worked diligently to get me approved and answered any question that I had. they are real professionals you have the needs of the customer in mind. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2020

My husband and I want to say a huge thank you to Dave Tetrault for going above and beyond to get us into our 2020 Chevy Trax. We love it

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

My huaband and i just bougjt our first brand new car and with my credit being not so good and my husband has none at all thought this was going to be a long and painful and probably ending with nothing but our rep Zack Goyner was the best sales person i have ever worked with and him and the finance manger joe who is also AWESOME not only made it happen we thought we might get something older but they got us into brand new 2020 YOU GUYS ARE SO AWESOME and we wouldnt go anywhere else ever.THANK YOU ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2020

Very pleased with the purchase of my 2019 Buick Encore! The transaction was not only smooth but very low pressure! Definitely will be back in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Dealing with the staff at Berlin City Chevrolet Buick GMC was enjoyable. They were all friendly, attentive and got me exactly what I wanted. Zack Gonyer was easy going and as nice as could be. Russell Friedman coordinated the drop off and made sure everything was as smooth as possible. It was clear that everyone at Berlin City takes great pride in their customer service and it shows. Without a doubt it was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Very good job Berlin city! I've had my truck for over a year and no problems. U guys were great with the everything thanks! My wife did not have such a good experience with the vt dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2020

Always a great experience at Berlin City Chevy! They always go above and beyond and are always there when I need them! Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Very helpful and honest people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2019

Butch and I are now in our new 2019 GMC. We couldn't ask for better service and friendliness. Chad and David worked with us to keep us in our budget and get one great looking truck. Great Job Berlin city and to Chad and David.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2019

This is a group of low pressure, friendly professionals. They’re really willing to do whatever it takes to put a deal together.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Very happy with the transaction everything was extremely smooth! Checked different prices throughout different dealers and you couldn’t beat the price BERLIN City gave me!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

Great Service very easy transaction. Thanks Dave and Chad for the great deal!! A+++

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Not only am I satisfied with how quickly the sale was completed. I was very impressed with Zac Gonya his knowledge of the suvs I was interested in and his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

We had such a wonderful experience with Jake Drouin. We were purchasing a first car for my daughter and he went over and above to make sure we were satisfied with our experience. They were honest and understood what we were looking for. We will absolutely be returning for any of our future car needs. Thank you for all the help and my daughter LOVES the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019


Leave Us A Review