Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Helped make a difficult day easier

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great atmosphere and clean I would recommend it to everyone

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It was excellent!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I'd made, The process was super easy, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, thanks a million!, my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Mrs. ROSELYN EDWARDS you can contact her; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12134976373

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I ended up at Berlin City after a not so great experience with a different Chevy dealership. The Trailblazer I had initially inquired about with Berlin City had already been sold, however there was another one on the lot and I was connected with Dave in sales. Unfortunately, the one on the lot was out of my price range, but Dave looked and saw one in my price range was slated to arrive in about a month. I explained what happened at the previous dealer and Dave assured me if I put down a deposit, the car would be mine. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I brought the Chevy pick-up to have the air bag replaced as per a recall campaign and the technician noticed a couple of light bulbs out so he recommended that I have them changed. The work was completed in the time frame suggested.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Wanted to give a great appreciation for their service and professional repair special thanks to Tyler in service Jock Master mechanic technician and technician Deven. For getting me back on the road and the timely manner . Job well done. Many thanks: Brian.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Paul and Dave were great to work with. Kept me updated on the process of order.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

provided a nice wait area, performed service quickly with courtesy.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

They made it so easy to purchase a vehicle from start to end! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I cannot say enough about how easy and fair my experience was. Jake listened to what I was looking for and truly customized the customer experience to what I wanted. There was no pressure at any point. The management staff accepted my offer and didn't try to increase the prices due to vehicle shortages. Overall, a very well run dealership. I will be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My wife and I were travelling home to New Brunswick, Canada and we lost the key-fob to our truck. The service department and parts department staff at Berlin were extremely friendly, helpful, courteous and efficient in getting us a new key-fob and getting us back on the road quickly - amazing! Can't thank you all enough for your help. Ted & Linda

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Adam and Joe were so helpful throughout the whole process! This was easily the best car buying experience I have ever had. I have nothing but great things to say about Adam, Joe and all of Berlin City Chevy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle, also great people

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Quick, informative and a job well done.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I have been very satisfied with my buying experience at Berlin City. We just purchased our 3rd vehicle here and it couldn’t have gone smoother. We have worked with Jake and he is excellent, customer service was always top notch along with his communication. Jake is a valued resource in my family for all of our future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

A wonderful experience from start to finish. I was treated with respect and professionalism by every staff member. Definitely the best vehicle buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

A recall on my airbag system. It was replaced. They said my 11 year old Chevrolet Silverado was a beautiful truck and has been well taken care of. In perfect condition.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Adam was an absolute joy to work with. A couple of phone calls and an email and he had my dream car ready to roll. Third vehicle we have used Adam for and will definitely use him again.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Check engine light came on. Stopped in and made appointment. In and out same day. And I got a free inspection. GREAT JOB!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My experience has been good, all is well.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Adam has been helping me decide on an upgrade for our family for several months. He found me the perfect vehicle and made the process smooth and quick. We will be back for any other future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great experience. Jake was great to work with. He and his team made it super easy. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Experience was great

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Jake in sales Joe in finance are awesome. Very professional people helped me and my small family into a 2022 Acadia and fell in love

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Frendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Jake Drouin was my contact person at Berlin City and we were able to complete the entire transaction for my lease through email and texts. He was always prompt when responding to my many questions and he was thorough in all of his communication. The GMC Terrain was delivered at the exact date and time promised. The delivery driver was personable and organized. The delivery option is one I greatly appreciate! This is not my first time purchasing a car from Berlin City and Jake and his colleagues made sure it won't be the last!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Good fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

.........buying a new vehicle these days is pretty difficult... we waited months for what we wanted......but it didn't budge (shipping issues).... Jake went above and beyond to help us find a truck in a time crunch and within our budget! Their whole team was wonderful to work with! ☆☆☆☆☆ we had a great experience today and will definitely give you our next line of business. Thank you all so much for making today a walk in the park! ~The Joiner's

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Zack Gonyer was my sales person and he was amazing helping me get in to my dream truck he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy from staying late so I could test drive it to calling me nonstop with the progress of getting approved for the loan and the delivery I will definitely go back to him for all my needs in the future and a huge thank you to Joe for working hard to get me the loan you guys are awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Zack and the team were great to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

From day one dave the sales men i delt with was top notch went the distance anyway he could we couldn't be happier, joe in finance was top notch as well ... berlin gmc has a customer for life ... thanks for goin the extra mile without any hassles ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Fast and easy

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Had a terrible incident with a moose, yes I said moose... This great manager Christy, did a fabulous job looking over my SUV, she took her time and was very thorough. I can't thank her enough for keeping in touch with me and not leaving me in the dark and showing me appreciation, not like these other places I been too out here. She is a wonderful person, known by many people out here who seem to love her as well. I'm so glad I chose to have my car taken to her. Thank you Christy for everything. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Berlin City from start to finish. Jake was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We left with a new car in under 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

We had the best experience we have ever had here on Saturday. Jake was great to work with and made our buying experience quick and super easy! Would reccomend them 100% and we will be coming back in the future! Absolutely love my new Acadia!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

My experience was the best I have had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I like the early appointment. On time. Done in a timely fashion. Vehicle was returned clean. No grease or finger marks any where.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

After reaching out to almost every dealership in Maine, Vermont, and New Hampshire, and having absolutely no luck finding a vehicle that worked for me, I stumbled upon Berlin City, and a 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer. I live over an hour away from the dealership, but I was connected to Zack, and he helped make the buying process super easy and simple! He answered every question I had, and walked me through the entire process primarily by text. He even got an appraisal on my trade in before I drove to the dealership! Once I got to the dealership, I took the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Adam is a great salesman and the finance dept is amazing as well they work wonders there highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service, convenient appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Excellent. Very good. Like an online experience relative to convenience with an in person touch. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I know getting people to get off their buts and go back to work is a big problem these days. But they still found the time to get my Camaro in and helped me get on my trip. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

They went above and beyond to get me into a car 5hat met my needs

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Always taken care of at time of appointment. Service done in a timely manner. If any issues are found during routine maintenance, it is explained to you along with an estimated cost. I give them an A++.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Great place to buy. Adam Ramsay definitely your man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Great friendly service throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I was very pleased, they did everything I asked and then some. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Berlin City makes buying a new vehicle easy. #3 for me, love the convenience of car shopping from the comfort of my home. New vehicle delivered, old vehicle driven away. Can’t beat it. Salesman Jake Drouin was fantastic to work with. Jake was helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted and quick to respond, always keeping me in the loop. Will definitely buy again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Quick and affordable service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The young lady Crissy who is in charge of the body shop is super great no waiting time to speak of job very well done thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Berlin City Chevrolet set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Paul St Hilaire was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Paul, Adam & Joe went above and beyond in every aspect! Great Experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Went to the body shop. Chrissy was very helpful and communicated everything I was going to need.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Received a free NH state inspection coupon from Berlin City and they scheduled an appointment quickly and did a thorough inspection.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great service. Everything explained clearly.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

My experience was amazing! The fact that Jake was willing to work around my crazy schedule at the hospital was incredible and the patience he had in between responses. Everything was truly done smoothly and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Buying a new car is typically not a fun experience. I felt in control, there was no pressure from Jake to seal the deal. He was clear and understanding with my goals and worked with me to achieve them. Jake also scheduled the delivery(8pm) of my car to Vermont after my 12hr shift, he turned ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great service Dept.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

bought both of my vehcals at berlin city chevy , both times i delt with jake did amazing job cant thank him enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

always so pleasant and helpful and our salesman,Dave always comes over to talk if he's there.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Awesome, comprehensible, incredibly easy experience made by the car salesman and the sales rep, awesome job altogether.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great as always

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

vary responsive in the sales department

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We bought a truck in 2020 for my husband amidst COVID 19. Our title was lost trying to register by mail with DMV. After almost a year we contact the GM who gave us a rental car until the paperwork was straightened out. This loaner turned into the easiest purchase of a used vehicle for myself. They gave us a price we countered and there was no argument. The vehicle was returned to us promptly and we couldn’t be happier. When they say they make it easy they are not joking. I would recommend Berlin city to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Good atmosphere and very respectful

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

BC has always been my number one choice for service. They are professional and know what they are doing. Thanks BC

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Incredibly helpful and accommodating on extremely short notice. Couldn't be happier with a service they provided me this morning.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very easy to work with. I’ll definitely be recommending this dealership to folks I know looking to lease or purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

repair work was done in a timely fashion, and correctly, would have liked seeing more people wearing masks, especially in the body shop waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Prompt service. Everyone was pleasant and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable .

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great group of people who make it very easy to get what you want for a new car or truck when u want it without the pushy B.S u gotta deal with from alot of other dealerships. Dave T is the man and I couldn't be happier! Thanx again

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

By far the easiest dealership to communicate with. The customer support and satisfaction is above any other dealership I've encountered. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and will use them in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Very easy great salesman no stress

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Very comfortable waiting room and clean. Quick service, and left with an extremely clean inside of my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

I bought my very first car at Berlin City Chevy and it was a breeze! Adam was an awesome salesman who explained everything to me and got me the best deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Absolute Amazing Salesman went above and beyond..we talked with Adam Ramsay about getting a pre-owned Tahoe so when one came in with low mileage he brought it right to our house and said try it for the weekend. He then brought it back to Berlin City for a recon and delivered it back to our house and we signed the papers..it doesn't get any easier than that. Special thanks to Chad Crane and Joe in Finance

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Thank you for a great car buying experience. Zack Paul and Joe made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Bought 2 new vehicles here today at same time ... amazing place

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Five stars to Dave Tetreault , Lindsey and delivery people for all of their help in purchasing this car. I could not visit the dealer, so had lots of questions before and after purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Very freindly

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I have made a number of purchases at Berlin City in the past and is always a great place to do business.


Leave Us A Review